top of page

Natasha

Last time, Hiro nearly got himself protecting Natasha. When school ended, all the girls came over to Nataha's house. Hiro is that you? Jeremy asked. Wow so the little tyke grew up into a handsome man. How women's lives have you ruined by knocking them with children. Hiro asked. You will ever change.You know for a guy who use to be a monk, you have the most foul mouth ever.Jeremy replied. Dad you know Hiro? Natasha asked. Know him, he was the one who tried to keep Kaori out of trouble. Jeremy replied. So you were getting in trouble back in the day too. Sam replied. Do you girls want any snacks? Rene asked. What do you have Aunt Rene? Sam asked. I never really seen your mom. Nanami replied. She is either working or relaxing. Natasha replied. I have fudge brownies and raspberry cheesecake cupcakes. Rene replied. Aunt Rene can I have the fudge brownies. Sam replied. Can I have fudge brownie too? Kaori asked. Alright what do you ladies want? Rene asked. I want cheesecake cupcakes. The girls replied. What would you like to eat? Rene asked. Um whatever you have left over. Hiro replied. Let me guess, you aren't really used to people being nice to you because that deformity you possess? Rene asked. How do you know about that? Hiro replied. How about I give you have brownie. Rene replied. I will bring up the brownies in a few minutes. Rene replied. Well what is a brownie? Hiro asked. A brownie is chocolate dessert that is like a cross between a cook and cake. There are many ways making it. Rene makes them she puts a puts filling in hers. Kaori replied. I know right, we use to eat them as kids. Mariah replied. Alright here they are. Rene replied. I just let the fudge brownies cool enough to eat. Rene replied. This is really good. Hiro replied. I taste a lot but I like strawberry flavor. Hiro replied. Can I try the cheesecake cupcakes? Hiro asked. Sure. Natasha replied. Hey don't make a mess on my floor. Natasha replied. Hiro, now explain what is going to happen next. Kaori asked. Well knowing that bratty little sister of mine. She called those three people who are after you as bodyguards. The only person they need truly for the plan to go just right is for her lackies to find Mana and her reincarnation. Hiro replied. Do you know who her reincarnation is? Natasha asked. No but she is the person you least suspect that is all I can say. Hiro replied. Stop being a dick and tell they more. Kaori replied. What I can't say but so much. You know how terrifying that little girl is? Hiro asked. Alright, those three will target her tonight. Hiro replied. Who is Hiro's little sister? Is Hiro telling the truth? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page