top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Ryo gave Guren some clothes to wear since Haru and the girls were going out to eat. They also found out information about Mashiro.

Hey you guys, here we are. Haru replied. This place looks really expensive. Natsumi replied. I will be paying for the meal. Haru replied. Soon as they went into the cafe, Haru brushed past a guy with honey brown colored eyes. He whispered, "Stay away for Aoi, if you know what is good for you" Who the hell are you and how do you know Aoi? Haru asked. So the leader comes out during the night? Orchid asked. What the hell do you want? Aoi asked. You know threatening her will peak her curiosity even more. Orchid replied. Oh yeah I can't let you leave her. Orchid replied. I know your friends are ready to attack soon as you give the word. Orchid replied. I didn't know that you were here, Orchid? Natsumi asked. Something felt off so I manifested here. Orchid replied. That is half the reason I bet. She wanted me to buy her a Tiramisu back. Haru replied. Yes I want Tiramisu. Orchid replied. You are an manifestation of Haru? Yoshi asked. Yeah I am, what of it? Orchid asked. You have your own personality. Natsumi replied. Not all the way. I don't know how to put it. Guren replied. Well lets sit in that booth by the window. Haru replied. What is the Fet-ti-ci-ne Alf-ed-ro? Guren asked. Fettuccine Alfredo is what you are trying to say? Yoshi asked. What is it Princess? Guren replied. You don't call me Princess in public. I am Yoshi Mori here. Yoshi replied.I am so sorry. Guren replied. Don't apologize. Yoshi replied. I still can't believe this guy is the Sea General everyone fears. Natsumi replied. What are you going to order? Haru replied. I am ordering Pierogis. Natsumi replied. I want a Gyro. Yoshi replied. I want Thai Red Chicken Curry. Haru replied. What about my Tiramisu? Orchid asked. Soon as they ordered, the waiter said "I haven't seen you here since you were a little girl" Yeah I used to come here with my grandmother and my parents. Haru replied. I heard your orders. We will come out soon. I am do happy. I know guys will love their food. Haru replied. Soon as the food came out, everyone said "Thank you for the food." Everyone was happy. As they were looking outside Haru saw Izanami. What the hell is going on? Haru thought. What will happen next? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page