top of page

Natasha

Last time,Katara was being attacked by Emiko and her men. Katara attacked back with the assistance of Natasha. Then finding out Katara is Mana's reincarnation. For the time being, Natasha requested she stays at her house.

Soon as Natasha snicked back into her room, her father was sitting on her bed. How was that night stroll you had with Hiro? Jeremy asked. Well you see, dad. Natasha replied. Mr. Higashiyama don't punish her. She saved my life from an old team mate of our. Katara replied. Let me guess, after all you are Mana's reincarnation? Jeremy asked. Dad do you know Mana ? Natasha replied. I might tell you one of these days. Jeremy replied. Natasha got ready for bed. We can sleep in the same bed. Natasha replied. I know but it doesn't feel right. Katara replied. Karin I don't hate you if that is what you are thinking? Natasha asked. Yeah that is what I think. Katara replied. Next day, Natasha got ready for school. Karin took put on one of Natasha school uniforms. When Natasha and Kaori got to school, they saw a girl that looked similar to Katara replied. Hey Natasha. Katara replied. I can't believe it, you came to school. Natasha replied. I am trying to avoid my brother and his men. Katara replied. It is you again. Mariah replied. Mariah she has nothing against any of us to be honest. She was blindly following her brother's orders. Natasha replied. Is that you Karin? Keenan asked. Yup it is. How about I go by my real name Karin from now on. Karin replied. A man walked passed Karin. Wait you finally came to school, Karin? Minori asked. Oh hi dad, I want to attend school again? Karin asked. Sure you can. Minori replied. Hi Principal Kyoyama. Natasha replied. Wait that guy is the principal? Mariah and Sam asked. Yup and also Karin's father. Natasha replied. Wait is that you Minori? Kaori asked. Principal Kyoyama brushed pass Kaori and said "I need to talk to Natasha and you around lunch time". Well I haven't gone to school since that incident with Natasha. Karin replied. When the girls were in school, Jeremy went down to his study. a hooded individual in a cloak appeared. You know Mana hiding from her and not talking to her your relationship to her really is not like you. Jeremy replied. Mana then took her hood off.I really don't want to hear that coming from you. Teach what you preach. Mana replied. You meant "Practice what you preach" Jeremy replied. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page