top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Yoshi and Guren went their separate ways. Haru and Natsumi walked to her house. Soon as they went in Mashiro knew something about the honey colored eyes. As Haru left, Mashiro made a request for Orchid to protect Haru with all her being.

As Haru was on her way home, she asked Orchid. "Out of curiosity is ok for me to hurt them?" Much as I know you would love too, I would tell you to decline from all violence. Orchid replied. Alright lets get to the train station before it closes. Orchid replied. As soon as Haru got on the train, Haru thought she saw the golden brown eyes guy again. Can you tell me your name, I won't attack you. Haru replied. Just stay away from me and Aoi. Aoi replied. Why are including Aoi into this? Haru asked. Haru reaches over to him and he pushes her away. Hey I don't care if you don't want to know who you realy are but you didn't have to push her like that. Orchid replied. Soon as the trained stopped at the station, both got out. Orchid walked past him and said, "You know Aoi you pushing down was out of your nature." He looked shocked. Also you dropped your train pass. Orchid replied. Have a good night. Orchid replied. Aoi was in shock wondering how Orchid knew his identity. Hey do you know who that guy is? Haru asked. You can say in a way. Orchid replied. Soon as they walked home, Gabriel said. "Where have you been?" Sorry dad, I went to Natsumi's house. I found out General Asai is actually Natsumi's dad. Haru replied. I knew he was married and had two children. Gabriel replied. Guren's little girl is a friend of yours? Alexandra asked. You know him mom? Haru asked. Yes I remember him and his wife. Your father use to call him "Guren" Alexandra replied. Haru I want you to know that you are lucky girl to meet many people and befriend them good an evil. Alexandra replied. Thank you mom. You know out of all those you befriend, a guy out them will consider you as his "Rare Treasure". Alexandra replied. Mom are you going on about me falling in love with a bad guy or something? Haru replied. You know how to bring out the good in others. Gabriel replied. Now get ready for bed. Gabriel replied. Well lets first put our food up Orchid. Haru replied. So you went to Lunar Sweets? Gabriel asked. Yes dad, we bought our favorite dishes. Haru replied. I bet you bought Orchid Tiramusu right? Gabriel asked. Yes I didn't destroy anything today. Orchid replied. Alright get ready for bed. Alexandra replied. Haru changed into her Pajamas and got ready be. She thought about what her mom said. 'Rare Treasure"? Stay Tuned...

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page