top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Ally and Kaoru were fighting off a few of Makoto's friends he spoke of that would take out Kaoru and the others out. Ally and Kaoru gave a fight but the two woman were told to decline from fighting Ally and Kaoru. Kaoru threatened Makoto and he was about to attack but out of nowhere, Ren appeared an stopped him from hitting Ally and Kaoru.

What the hell are you doing here?Kaoru asked. I was going to come here to warn you about this bastards men. Ren replied. Why don't you get off his arm before you break it. Ally replied. Ren let him go. Rumiko will not live in peace after I kill everyone of you. Makoto replied. Makoto lets get you out of here? Justitia replied. Makoto and the girls left. Those two women names are Justitia and Nemesis. Ren replied. They are more dangerous than they were fighting you. Ren replied. I arrested the one that was fighting you Kaoru. Ren replied. She went after you because you and I are related. Ren replied. Those are one of the six criminals that broke a few days ago. Ren replied. I need you and the others help me catch them and put them in prison. Ren replied. So you out of all people are asking me for help? What about that self righteous attitude yours? Ally replied. I will talk about tomorrow at HQ. Ren replied. When Ren left, Kaoru was thinking about what Ren requested for her and the others.The next day at HQ, Ren appeared among the others. What does that great Ren doing here? Aoi replied. You six were asked to fight off Makoto and his friends. Ren replied. What the hell are you hiding Ren? Rumiko replied. Let me guess you want our help but we are not going to be compensated for our help as our lives are on the line. Rumiko replied in anger. I know how his squad works after all, I use to be apart of it. We are risking our lives while they get the glory and praise for retrieving the criminals. Rumiko replied. I figured that much. Katsu replied. I am going back to what I was doing. Katsu replied. You all are already in his game he has hatched. Rumiko replied. The only way is defeat his friends or die in the process. Rumiko replied. Aoi summoned a sword. Why did you just summon a sword? Kaoru asked. For example, I never thought I would see you again, Eros. Wait how did you see her? Ren replied. This temptress knows how to get her way. Aoi replied. She is famous for disguising herself as someone else. Isn't that right? Aoi asked. So the rumors are true about you working for them? Eros asked. Aoi grabbed Eros cheeks and says."Yes it is true and I have no problem defeating you or even killing you". Oh I know that much. Eros replied. Aoi seems like he was once acquainted with her. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page