top of page

Natasha

Last time, Karin finally went to school. Kaori called out the name "Minori". Kaori seemed like she knew the Principal from one time period. Principal Kyoyama asked Koari and Natasha for a requested to help him with something. Mana appears before Jeremy in his study.

As lunch came along, Kaori called Natasha to come to Principal Kyoyama's Office. What do you want from us, Minori? Kaori asked. Well I saw one of the exorcist groups here. I think they are looking for Mana and Karin. Minori replied. I see so you want us to keep them away from them? Kaori asked. Yup can you do it for old time sake? Minori asked. You are just like Mana with words. Soon as Kaori felt their presences, Kaori told Natasha to transform and fight. Well lets just have some fun. Kaori replied. Kaori we can't destroy anything alright. Natasha replied. I won't. Kaori replied. I have the feeling she will almost destroy something. Natasha thought. So I heard that reincarnation is here. Sara replied. Kaori is sitting right behind them.I see you are after Mana's reincarnation and you will do anything to destroy her. Kaori replied. Where did you come from? Ao asked. Well I came here to give you a warning, you are not going to attack her or get to Mana. Kaori replied. I have heard of you, you are the Shadow Dragon, Kaori Higashiyama. Ao replied. So you still Hiro under your control? Sara asked. I never had control of him. He left because the young lady and mistress of the house is the reason why he left. Kaori replied. Kaori is that true? Natasha asked. Yes I was there when it happened to him trying to rip it out. He is stuck like that until the cure is found. Kaori replied. He is stuck like that because of you, you damn demon. Sara replied. You were brainwash to believe what the monks told you. Kaori replied. I don't believe you. Sara replied. Sara attacked Kaori with a punch. Kaori fell out. What the hell happened? Kaori asked. I wouldn't be surprised she is using *Lux Aeterna magic. Natasha replied. What the hell is that? Kaori asked. It's a ancient type of magic that is forgotten. Natasha replied. I can fight her off. Natasha replied. How can you fight me? Sara asked. I am a mixture of Lux Aeterna magic and Shadow Dragon magic. Natasha replied. I forgot about that. You father did tell me that. Jeremy replied. Natasha sprinted and summoned a sword and slashed Sara. Natasha and Kaori are fighting Sara and Ao to protect Karin. Stay Tuned. Lux Aeterna means Eternal Light in Latin. Natasha's mother uses Lux Aeterna. Her father, Jeremy is the last Shadow Dragon. When you read Jeremy's backstory, you will learn about why he is the way he is. You will also learn how he meant Rene (Natasha's Mother)

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page