top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Kaoru and the others were requested to catch Makoto's friends. In return they are risking their lives while someone else gets the glory. Then one of Makoto's friends slipped in and tried to attack but Aoi caught them.

Eros slipped out of Aoi's grip.You can't hide from me you damn nympho! Aoi yelled. Wait did he call her a nympho? Ally asked. Seems like it. Kaoru replied. Aoi is going to catch her and beat her ass and drag her back by her hair or a body part. Kaoru replied. You sound like you think that shit cool. Tomoe replied. I really don't care to be honest, he can do what he wants. He is a grown man, I am not his mom. Kaoru replied. That is Kaoru in a nutshell, she doesn't care because he is not her responsibility. Ally replied. As Aoi ran down the hallway, Eros ran and attacked Aoi in the side. Aoi summoned another sword. So you still got it? Eros replied. So when are you going to do that request? Eros asked. I will never do that again. You are the reason why I ended up in that predicament you damn sex addict. Aoi replied. You don't have to be mean to me. Eros replied. Aoi slashed her sides with one slash. I see you are ruthless as every to woman. Makoto replied. I wouldn't have to be if I didn't have to deal with that lustful woman. She uses her looks to get what she desires. Aoi replied. You will decline this fight Eros. He wasn't uses his true strength. What are you saying? Eros asked. There is a reason why he is not to be messed with. Makoto replied. Aoi walked back and he yelled. "You better run you damn nympho!" That fight was short. Kaoru replied. That wasn't a fight, she was seeing testing to see who she was fighting.

Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page