top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha and Kaori were asked to protect her from the branch the exorcist that came Benihime in the beginning of the arc. One of them used Lux Aeterna magic.

What happened to me that attack affected me some how. Kaori replied. You see Lux Aeterna is the type of magic the monks use to exorcise their victims with their "Holy Light". Are you implying that you can handle her? Kaori asked. You cut me and how? Sara asked. As said a few minutes, I am a mixture of Lux Aeterna and Shadow Dragon Magic. The Shadow Dragon Magic is the dominant magic. Natasha transformed into a unfamiliar form. So the rumors were true, the powers of light an darkness created you. Sara replied. You are an abomination. Sara replied. I don't need to hear that coming from you. Natasha replied. Sara summoned a bow and arrow and shot Natasha. You now that didn't affect me. Natasha replied. Natasha took out the twin blades on her sides and slashed Sara. After she slashed her, she said these words, Lux sanctorum bestia. Sara fell out and Ao picked her up.What the hell? That was so bad ass, Natasha. Kaori replied. Thank you, Kaori. Natasha replied. Lady Sara we have to retreat. Ao replied. This is not over. Sara replied. Soon as Sara retreated Hiro was watching Sara retreat. The Sara I know would never let some one get to her like that. Hiro replied. Who are you? Ao asked. If I remember correctly the prodigy monk who was possessed by a beast. Hiro replied. Hiro, is that you? Sara asked. Yes I am, you know where my sword is hidden? Hiro asked. Hiro your looking for it still? Kaori asked. That sword isn't just a plain sword that is made. It is one of the fangs of the Holy Beast. Hiro replied. So tell me where it is Sara. Hiro asked. What does a defiled creature like you need a sword that is blessed with the protection of the power of Lux Aeterna? Sara asked. I feel it calling to me. Hiro replied. As Hiro said that Sara received a call saying the swords seal has been broken. We find out the origin of the sword. What will happen next? Stay Tuned. Lux sanctorum bestia mean Light of the holy beast in Latin.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page