top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Haru went to school and met a new student named Emma Volkov and Haru said something that she didn't mean too.

Haru, for a moment you said you cast away your negative emotions? Aoi asked. Yeah it is true just like how you and your buddies been targeting my friends. Haru replied. Also Aoi I know you've been lying to me. Haru replied. Hey Haru calm down, you know how you get when you are angry. Ichiko replied. I'm sorry Aoi I hope I didn't scare you. It's just a hypothesis. Haru replied. Haru sat back down at her desk. Aoi are you ok? Ichiko asked. You look a little shock up. Ichiko replied. Aoi looked at Haru frozen in fear. I will take him to get fresh air. Emma replied. Aoi and Emma went out to get water. That Haru is like she could read a persons mind and tear at until they go insane. Emma replied. I never want to get her angry. Emma replied. I know Ichiko told me that Haru wasn't always nice as she is now. Aoi replied. I know right, I am glad Ichiko stopped her. She cast me away because her anger is what makes her known, feared and hated. Orchid replied. I can only tell you this ask Izanami about two years ago and who caused the wounds that were inflicted on her little brother's body. Orchid replied. Orchid walked off into a shadow. That girl is her negative emotion, she is such a adorable looking girl. Emma replied. Are you ok, now Aoi? Emma replied. Yeah I am, the way she was talking it was like she was slowing torturing me with her words. Aoi replied. Aoi walked back into class. Hey Aoi I am really sorry if I terrified you. Haru replied. So that proves it. When she is away from that girl she becomes sweet and kindhearted. When she is near she becomes the devil reincarnated. Emma replied. What are you talking about the gruesome revelation I spoke of fifteen minutes. Haru replied. I'm sorry she is still angry but she talking with a smile. Ichiko replied. The bell rang we should get to class. Haru replied. Hey Aoi you and Emma are going straight home no socializing. Ari replied. I also want you to avoid that girl, she looks sweet but in reality, she is a demon in disguise and you have feelings for Aoi. Ari replied. After school, Aoi and Emma went home and in the car, Aoi asked a question. Hey two years ago what happen Master Tomoki, he was supposed to be wounded but he doesn't show anything. Aoi replied. I'm surprised you don't know. Ari replied. I will tell you when we get home. Stay Tuned

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page