top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Aoi was tested to see what Eros was dealing with. Aoi was cut up pretty bad as he was calling her a Nympho.

What was that fight all about? Ally asked. That sex addict was testing to see my capabilities. Aoi replied. Wait now that I think about you seemed a familiar with each other. Kaoru replied. You could say, she is the reason I was supposed to be executed. I don't know but Yukimoto came to me the night before my execution and asked me. "Do you want to live and get a second chance to repent by working for me or take dying because a woman used you hatred towards to her advantage?" Eros a vindictive woman she will do whatever she sees fit. She will even use children who have a strong hatred towards others. Aoi replied. I need to be alone right now. Aoi replied. Aoi that wound isn't what you think. Kaoru replied. I don't want you to bother me Kaoru. Aoi replied. You are the most stubborn person I know. Kaoru replied. You two act just alike it's terrifying. Katsu replied. Wait he just said "Use children who have a strong hatred towards others" Kaoru said. What are you going on about, Kaoru? Ally asked. Remember that kid from the orphanage we visited with my mom? Koaru asked. Remember there were three kids and the brother was very protective towards his sisters. Kaoru replied. Yeah I remember you befriended him. When he was adopted he was sad he was split up from his sisters. Ally replied. Kaoru are you implying that Aoi is that kid? Rumiko asked. I know he is that kid. Kaoru replied. Also he is in danger those weren't normal slashes. Kaoru replied. How do you know that? Rumiko asked. I know that attack and sword, it is called the Blade of Purity. Kaoru replied. That is high level attack. If Aoi keeps trying to play tough guy he will die. Kaoru replied. Kaoru ran after him and found him in the North Side gardens. You know Haru, you can't play tough but you will die with out medical treatment. Mami replied. What will happen next? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page