top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Haru really dug into Aoi with just words alone. His friends Emma was in fear as well. She took Aoi out to get some fresh air. Orchid said something that gave Aoi and Emma the idea to ask the question.

When Aoi and Emma went home, they met Tomoki. Hey can I ask you a question Master Tomoki? Aoi asked. Yes what do you have to ask me? Tomoki asked. Well for some reason Ari said stay away from Haru. Aoi replied. That woman inflicted a curse on my body and only she can remove it. Tomoki replied. I didn't know Haru did that to you. Aoi replied. Yes she did. She never came to take away. Tomoki replied. I wonder if she would if I ask. Aoi replied. Let's see the curse. Emma asked. Oh my gosh it's like if its consumed your body little by little. Emma replied. It is because it is. Tomoki replied. If it doesn't get lifted I will die in two months. Tomoki replied. You say it so calm. Emma replied. I pissed her off by attacking her first out of fear. Tomoki replied. I don't think she is willing to help the guy who attacked her. Tomoki replied. Oh you have to buy her two boxes strawberry jelly doughnuts with powder sugar on them from Lunar Sweets. She will be like a perfect little lamb. Aoi replied. How do you figure that? Emma asked. I have known Haru since we were kids. She is a sucker for doughnuts and all kinds of cakes. Aoi replied. You really do know how to catch your pray. Tomoki replied. No that isn't it, I copied off her notes last Friday. She wants something in compensation for her services. Aoi replied. She must know how to get you to do whatever you says. Tomoki replied.The next day, hey Haru I need your help with something? Aoi asked. Why should I help? Haru glared. I will buy you two boxes of Strawberry jelly doughnuts. Aoi replied. And what else will you add on top of those doughnuts? Haru asked. Powder sugar will be on them too. Thank you for the compensation from last Friday. Haru replied. I really can't hurt her she can be intimidating and terrifying but she means well. Aoi thought. What do you need help with? Haru asked. Tomoki Ono's curse that was inflicted on him four years ago. Emma replied. Oh yeah, the guy who attacked me from behind. I totally forgot all about that I inflicted that curse on him. I can lift it but he has to come to me so it can be lifted. Haru replied. Maybe today after school as you pay for my doughnuts. Haru replied. Well I am not buying them Tomoki is. Aoi replied. Really, you are suppose to buy them. Haru replied. Haru pouted. Oh my is she always pouting like that to you? Emma asked. You don't know the half of it. Aoi replied. After school ended, Haru walked into Izanami's house. Is that you Tomoki? Haru asked. Wait your the same Higashiyama that inflicted my wound? Tomoki asked. Yes its just that grew up from my childish actions that's all. Haru replied. Where is your bedroom or any room you feel in ease in by yourself? Haru asked. An event that happened in Haru's past four years ago has come to light and now she is fixing what must be done. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page