top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Aoi tells the others why he joined HQ. Someone with familiar voice catches him off guarding else.

Is that you Mami? Aoi asked. Aoi looked at Mami and collapsed. I knew you were get to him in someway or fashion. Kaoru replied. Take his lifeless body not like he can break out. Mami asked. Mami threw Aoi at Kaoru. In the space, Aoi was talking to his twin sister Sora. Mami replied. When his soul was taken out his body he ended up in their father's gardens. Hey how have you been, Sora? Aoi replied.Yeah it has been awhile so what are you doing now of day. Mami asked. I work at an organization that takes care of monsters that attack humans. Aoi replied. Your job sounds amazing. Mami replied. Aoi just caught suspicious of Sora behavior. You know the Sora I know hates violence would scold me. Aoi replied. Aoi summoned a sword and stabbed Mami in the stomach. I don't appreciate you using the memories of my twin sister to your advantage. Aoi replied. Aoi was walking closer to her. Aoi took sword and slashed Mami's head off. Aoi had a blank stare on his face as her blood splattered all over his face and clothes. Aoi you just decapitated her head off her shoulders. Ally replied. So it's not like she is dead. Only thing I did was kill one the demons that takes the forms of who is close to the victim. Aoi replied. This is Eros' magic in use. Aoi replied. Eww you got her blood all over me. Ally replied. So that only gives that nympho the sign that "I'm not the one and I will kill her no matter what".Aoi replied. Are you fearless or something? Kaoru asked. I am not fearless at all. I have been through enough stuff that most kinds at eleven shouldn't have seen. Aoi replied. Aoi how about we all go out for dinner tonight. Kaoru asked. Why are you so determined to go out after you all just witnessed me decapitate something? Aoi asked. That might be true but since we have known each other we never really had fun. Kaoru replied. We are going out? Ally asked. No drinking Ally. Kaoru and Rumiko replied. You make it seem like she gets out of control. Tomoe replied. This one gets hot? Aoi asked. That happened once. Ally replied. Well we can give this guy his first beer. Tomoe replied. How old are you Katsu? Rumiko asked. I turn twenty Friday. Katsu replied. We are going out on your birthday to celebrate you twentieth birthday. Ally replied. That is just giving her an excuse to drink. Kaoru and the others replied. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page