top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Aoi and Emma asked Master Tomoki about his injury from four years. He says Haru inflicted the wound on him. When Aoi and Emma went to school that morning, Haru recalled the incident and now wants to save Tomoki. So let me remove the curse. Haru replied. Tomoki sat on his bed. Haru summoned her sword and Tomoki looked at her as she summoned her sword that cursed him. You will feel intense pain so get ready. Haru replied. What? Tomoki asked. Haru slashed the curse and it went away. Is there a wound from your swords slash? Tomoki asked. No it only thing that it cuts Shadow Dragon attributes attack. Haru replied. Also to give your bodyguards the heads up. "If you are curious to why I inflicted that curse on you at that time was because of you bloodlust and hatred you have for me being a Higashiyama grew to the point that curse stayed in you for so long." What are you trying to say? Tomoki asked. In actuality, you were plagued with that before I did that to you. Haru replied. I want those doughnuts in compensation. Haru replied. Aoi walked into the room and Haru was walking out happy with the doughnuts. I want you to keep tabs on her, Aoi and Emma. Tomoki replied. Why would you request that? Emma asked. That girl is actually deceiving you with that kind act. She is really cold-hearted and savage. Tomoki replied. Don't come back her demon. Ari replied. Oh yeah you don't have to worry. If I wanted to I could have killed everyone in the house but did I? Haru asked. As Haru was walking on the way to Megumi's Dojo. As she was on her way there, Megumi walked up to her. Hey Megumi what is your problem? Haru asked. You went to Izanami's House. Megumi replied. That is true but remember that bastard Tomoki who I put a curse on him. Haru replied. Yeah but now Tomoki is going to have people watching you. Megumi replied. I know how guys like him work. Haru replied. Are you ok, Haru? Yoshi asked. I'm alright, it takes a lot to hurt me. Haru replied. If they are having people watching you, they will use that friend of yours name Aoi. Natsumi replied. I know but not just him that guy named Sayuri too. Haru replied. You haven't really fought him have you? Natsumi asked. You are right about that but I have a feeling he won't pull that move he pulled last time with that void of his. Haru replied. I know how that demented boy thinks. Megumi replied. What do you mean? Natsumi asked. Let's say he will get his revenge. Megumi replied. What does Megumi mean by revenge? Stay Tuned. Revenge is one the meanings of Sayuri.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page