top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Eros' demon Mana took advantage of his love for his twin sister, Sora. Aoi became angry and cut her head clean off. After that everyone suggested that everyone will go out for Katsu's Birthday.

The next day on the way in Katsu is encountered with a woman. So you must be the one of the people who are after all of our heads, right. Katsu asked. You are a smart one but can you fight me. Minerva replied. Katsu and Minvera stared at each other than summoned weapons. What the hell is going on? Ally asked. Why are you here, Minerva? Aoi asked. Oh nice seeing you, traitor. Minerva replied. Whatever you do stop fighting her. Aoi replied. Why should I stop fighting? Katsu asked. Katsu slashed her face with his Naginata. You are the first man to cut me? Minerva replied. I can do way more than just cutting your face. Katsu replied. You bastard! Minerva yelled. Minerva charged to attempt to stab Katsu in the stomach. Katsu summoned a sword and stabbed her in stomach. Minerva were thinking charge at me and stabbing me in stomach? Katsu asked. If so I know enough experience of fighting strategies to know that is predictable. Katsu replied. Thanks for that. Minvera replied. Makoto appeared. Makoto why are you sicking all these people on them? Rumiko asked. Well so you can know how to be lonely and used. Makoto replied. If you are implying about you and you buddies bounties, we are going to have you arrested again and I will guarantee it. Rumiko replied. You know you can glare at me all you want but it won't phase me. Makoto replied. Hey Rumiko where are you? Tomoe asked. Makoto attacks Rumiko. You bastard! Tomoe yelled. Tomoe charged at Makato. Is this guy supposed to beat me? Makoto asked. I hate to tell you this but as I, he was a high ranked knight who was once protected the King and Queen of his country where he lived. Rumiko replied. Also you see, he is also the same guy you use to pick on. Rumiko replied. Wait you meant that cry baby will hurt me? Makoto asked. Tomoe punched Makoto in the stomach and sent him flying into the trees. Did that guy just do that? Eros asked. Makoto don't fight him. Minerva replied. What are you talking about? Makoto asked. His eyes are that color of that Dragon Clan. If the rumors are true, he could kill everyone of us in one setting. Minerva replied. What could Minvera mean? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page