top of page

Natasha

Last time, Karin and Mana ran into trouble. Mana defeated the enemy but then people were wondering what they saw. Mana told Karin to run away and hide somewhere. They ran home and they ran into Karin's father. Mana called her Karin's father's name as if they knew each other.

Minor, it's been forever since we have seen each other. Mana replied. Mana how the hell are you alive? Minori asked. Well like Koari and the others I was called to assistant my reincarnation. Mana replied. Minori hugged Mana really tightly. Hey dad how do you know Mana? Karin asked. Well you see Mana is my little sister. Minori replied. Wait dad when I asked if you had siblings you said no. Karin replied. Well Mana was his last living relative after his village was raided assassins all to kill the Kyoyama Clan. Kai replied. So you did your research? Mana asked. Kai, what do you know? Karin asked. After all, he is out to find ways to get to me and under my skin. Mana replied. Well can I stay here? Mana asked. Yes you can, why would I ever leave you out in the cold to starve? Minori replied. Minori stop with the bullshit act you pulled right now. Mana replied. My dad was trying to be nice to you. Kai replied. I have known you father longer than you think. I know what kind individual he is. Mana replied. You know me too well, I would have let you stayed anyways. Minori replied. I know your a kind hearted person but you are rebel who doesn't take it off people time to time. Mana replied. You know I liking our aunt. Karin replied. How about we have you change into sweatpants and a tee shirt. Karin replied. Yeah! what is that? Mana asked. They are lose clothes you can move around in. Karin replied. Let's put those on. Mana replied. As Mana went up the stairs, Kai and Mana made eye contact. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page