top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Haru tells the girls the names of Izanami's Elites flowers names connection to her in some way. The leader Sayuri (Aoi) is shrouded in mystery. Who is he trying to take revenge upon?

Later that afternoon, Haru looked out the window. Hey that guy, isn't that guy your friend Haru? Natsumi asked. Yes and he is secretly spying on me. Haru replied. I am not surprised you haven't realized. He has been spying on you from the beginning. Megumi replied. Aoi walked back with Emma back to the orphanage. Welcome back Aoi, from your face you look like someone has scared you a little? Tomoki asked.Well Aoi, talked to that girl Haru Higashiyama. Emma replied. So you ran into that beast? Botan asked. Yes I did. Aoi replied. She was smiling while she was talking to him. It was like dangers were being stabbed inside of me. I never seen her angry. Aoi replied. I only heard rumors from people who went to middle school with her how bad her temper is. Aoi replied. I saw the way she was talking to him. I heard she cast off her malice and took form of that girl we say earlier. Emma replied. I want her to pay and Haru as well. I will have my revenge upon they who wronged me. Aoi replied. When Haru walked home, she someones malice and hatred. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page