top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Kaoru and the others have arrived Lyra's Bar and Grill. To find out, Ally and Kaoru use to work at the Bar and Grill when they were younger. One of the waitresses teased him a little to find out, Katsu was a pampered.

I am not pampered. Katsu replied. Yes you are. Everyone else said. Well birthday boy you order first. Aoi replied. I want the steak. Katsu replied. Done or medium rare? Ally asked. Well I want mine done. Katsu replied. We are sorry for what just said. Skylar walked back. What are you going to order? Skylar asked. I want the steak well done. Katsu replied. I want the hamburger. Ally replied. I want the Hot wings meal. Tomoe replied. I want the Bourbon Steak. Aoi replied. I want the Shrimp Scampi. Rumiko replied. I want to order the Chicken Alfredo. Kaoru replied. I want the same. Ally replied. Also we are going to have to have you drink water after this. Ally replied. Yeah we don't want you getting sick on us. Tomoe replied. I won't get sick. Soon as Skylar came back with our food, she went back to get the beer. Now lets tell you Happy Birthday, Katsu. Cheers to you being able to drink! Ally replied. Hey we didn't order drinks, only for him. Ally replied. Yeah Aoi is the designated driver. Kaoru replied. Who the hell made that decision? Aoi replied. When you were nagging me about drinking. Kaoru replied. He or Katsu have been our designated driver if one of us have gotten completely wasted. Tomoe replied. Well let's eat and celebrate! Ally replied. Everyone ate their food and drank the liquor they were given.Little did they know what would happen the next day. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page