top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Haru have gotten Aoi angry. Aoi walks back home to the orphanage and was greeted by some of the residence. Aoi seems to want revenge upon someone. Next day,Haru walked to school with Ichiko. Hey Haru don't you feel that Aoi is acting off? Ichiko asked. Yeah you could say that. Haru replied. What did you do to him? Ichiko asked. What kind of girl do you take me for? Haru asked. As Haru was walking into school, Haru bumped in Aoi. Hey I'm sorry, are you alright? Aoi asked. Thank you for asking. Haru replied. Good morning, Haru how are you today? Aoi asked. Why does he look scared of you? Ichiko asked. I have no clue. Haru replied. Haru did you talk to him with a smile on your face? Ichiko asked. I just asked a few questions. Haru replied. Aoi come here, I am sorry that Haru talked so harshly to you. Ichiko replied. Who are you, you hang around Haru. Emma replied. Yes and I am sorry for her. She actually use to have bad anger issues. Ichiko replied. Are you defending her? Emma asked. Ichiko what are you going on about? Aoi asked. Aoi you can lie to Haru but I know you better than you think. Aoi Kamiya or should I say your real name. Ichiko replied. Ichiko what took you so long? Haru asked.Coming. Ichiko replied. What is she talking about? Emma asked. I have no clue myself,I will ask Izanami when we get home. At lunch,Haru and Ichiko were sitting together. Hey did you really tell him the truth about his name? Haru asked. Yeah but you called me before I could. Ichiko replied. He has a right to know about himself and who his parents and twin brother are. Haru replied. Megumi walked into the classroom. What are you doing here? Ichiko asked. You can't tell him by all cost, if he knew the truth he will hate you and the other person taking his revenge. Megumi replied. Wait are you saying that Aoi is. Haru replied. Unfortunately, don't get angry. Ichiko replied. I will not get angry at him. You guys are lying to me, right? Haru asked. Let's just talk after school. Megumi replied. Stay Tuned. Haru is faced with the truth but doesn't believe Ichiko or Megumi.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page