top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Katsu had his first beer. Everyone else was given drinks from an unknown source.

The next morning, Katsu woke up and he was wondering who was in his bed? He saw Ally sleeping in his bed. Ally why are you in my bed? Katsu asked. Ally woke up and she was wearing one of his work shirts. Katsu stared at her and blushed. Well you see after you drank your first beer you thought you were being bold like us. You drunk my Raspberry Sin and pasted out. Ally replied. I stayed with you because anyone could take advantage you. Ally replied. Good morning Katsu. Ayame replied. As soon as she Ally. Ayame glared at her. Hey why are you here? So you couldn't get enough? You are seduce him by wearing Katsu's work shirt. Minami replied. Minami, how about you listen to what people say, that is your fucking problem. You think you know everything. Katsu replied. Katsu tried to sit up. Hey take it easy. Ally replied. I went out and got really drunk. Ally stayed with me so no one could take advantage of me. Katsu replied. Why is she in your work shirt? Minami asked. He passed on me and threw up on me a little. Ally replied. One of the maid's are washing my outfit. Ally replied. I need proof of this. Minami replied. One of the maids come up and says, "Lady Alice your romper is washed and dried." What have I told you Rin about calling Alice and adding Lady to go along with it. Ally replied. Yes ma'am, some people are here with breakfast. Rin replied. This food smells like the breakfast menu from Lunar Cafe. Ally replied. Wait that place is expensive. Minami replied. That might be true but this is for Katsu and the staff as well. Ally replied. You don't have to do such a tedious thing for the staff. Rin replied. Well in actuality, Katsu has been wanting to do this one of these days. Ally replied. Katsu sits up and gets out of bed. He then walks downstairs. Well I can put this back on. Ally replied. Soon as Ally got dress she came downstairs. Hey you guys. Ally replied. I am glad you stayed with him. Yukimoto replied. Are you sobered up enough to eat anything? Kaoru asked. I am, I'm just hungry at the moment. Katsu replied. Are you ok, Katsu? Rumiko asked. I'm fine. Katsu replied. I wonder how it felt to have Ally in your room. Tomoe replied. Katsu choked on his Apple Cinnamon muffin. Stop picking on him. Rumiko replied. Stay Tuned. I bet you all thought were thinking Katsu lost V-Card too lol.

He will only if you keep reading...

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page