top of page

Natasha

Last time, Karin and Mana were getting changed and Mana saw something. Minori calls everyone down to eat food.

After dinner, a woman appeared outside the window. Hey dad who is that woman? She looks really pretty. Karin replied. Kai and Karin go up your bedroom! Minori replied. Wow they have grown a lot since I last seen them. Yuzuki replied. How the hell did you get into the house? Minori asked. My little Lunar Tactician did it for me. Yuzuki replied. Who side are you or my daring little sister? Minori asked. Why no ones. Mana replied. Well why won't you let me them especially Karin? Yuzuki asked. I will not let you take her away from me. Minori replied. I ma not taking her away from you, you silly little man. Yuzuki replied. Hey dad, I know you told me not to come down. Karin replied. Yes I did, why are you down here? Minori asked. You might as well tell her. Yuzuki replied. Your Kai and my mother aren't you? Karin asked. Smart little girl. Yuzuki replied. What is our name? Karin asked. My name is Yuzuki. Yuzuki stop lying and tell Karin the truth about how she possess her abilities. Mana replied. Might as well after all, I miss interacting around human and demons alike. Yuzuki replied. Well Karin you are the next Lunar Empress. Yuzuki replied. You also possesses this ability because, I am not human. I am a Lunirite. Yuzuki replied.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page