top of page

Haru/My Rare Treasure

Last time, Aoi and Haru bumps into each other that morning. Ichiko confronts Aoi in front of Emma. Ichiko and Megumi whip up a theory that Aoi is not who he says. Haru doesn't believe what they are saying.

Hey Haru, what is wrong with you? Yoshi asked. Well my friend Ichiko and Megumi are making up theories that Aoi isn't who he says he is. Haru replied. Now that I think about he seems mysterious to me. Natsumi replied. Haru you can't deny that he has been acting suspicious lately. Ichiko replied. Well he told me to keep a secret from you, Haru. Megumi replied. Why would he keep secrets from me? Haru asked. Aoi saw Haru's expression from the distance. Hey what the hell are you looking at? Botan asked. Oh nothing. Aoi replied. If you keep on doing this you will hurt the one who cared about you the most. Ryoko replied. What he hell are you here to do? Mess with my head? Aoi asked. Ryoko caresses Aoi and tells him "If you keep hurting her as you are doing, she will never forgive you in the end" I know that and don't want to hurt her anymore than I am doing. Aoi replied. Ryoko why are you here? Stay away from him. Bara replied. You can keep lying to yourself and to her all you want. In return she will never forgive you and cut all ties with you. Ryoko replied. When Ichiko was on her way to Megumi's Dojo, she saw a guy that looked like Haruto. Soon as she looked his voice kind of reminded her of Aoi. Izanami I have no clue what you are thinking but I have know that boy will fulfill the meaning of his title. It will towards you. Ryoko replied. What will give you that assumption? Izanami asked. Another woman on the other hand would tell him with no care in the world and that girl he loves will kill him. Ryoko replied. At Megumi's Dojo, Ichiko rushes inside and out of breath.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page