top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Ally stayed at Katsu's house out of concern and also because he ruined her outfit.

Are you alright, Katsu? Ally asked. I am fine. Katsu replied. Stop teasing him, Tomoe. Rumiko replied. I was just joshing, look how flustered he is. Tomoe replied. Stop it even if he is, he got to drink with the big kids last night. Rumiko replied. Yeah until after we wanted more alcohol. Aoi replied. Well what did they put in that Raspberry Sin? Aoi asked. A Raspberry Sin consist of about two ounces of Raspberry Vodka, one ounce of Rottura dell'alba liquor, one ounce of Triple Sec, two thirds of Cranberry Juice, fresh raspberries and ice cubes. Ally replied. I put more liquor in mine though. Ally replied. No wonder he was drunk so fast. Aoi replied. Then again he snatched it out her hands. Kaoru replied. Yeah but after we left the restaurant, you got passed out and messed up Ally's cute romper I bought her for the occasion. Kaoru replied. Let it go, you know how he gets, he will apologize and apologize. Rumiko replied. Leave him alone, at least he is willing to apologize. Ally replied. True not many guys apologize. Kaoru replied. What the are you implying? Aoi asked. Did I say Aoi? Kaoru asked. Ally was wearing my work shirt and her chest was showing. I never seen her so close up to me. I wanted to touch her but I had to keep self control. Katsu thought. Hey so I heard my little cousin got laid, I'm so proud of you. Hino replied. Shut up Hino, don't tease him. I didn't sleep with him. Ally replied. That was a total waste. His sister said he slept with a blonde busty bimbo. Hino replied. I told you his little sister hated you. Aoi replied. Ayame you can't call Ally an blonde busty bimbo because I didn't spend my birthday like I do each year. Katsu replied. You always spend it with the family. Ayame replied. Ayame, your brother wanted to have fun but this time he wanted to spend it with friends this time around. Aoi replied. Your right, Aoi. Ayame replied and blushed. See your little sister has a thing for Aoi. Kaoru replied. You have no idea. Katsu replied. Stay Tuned. Rottura dell'alba means Break of Daybreak

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page