top of page

Natasha

Last time, Yuzuki who is Kai and Karin's mother appears in front of their doorstep. Mana let her inside and she tells a shocking truth.

Wait so if you are divine as they say, why are you here? Karin asked. To do two things see you all and tell you a little about the Lunar Empress and the forms you can dawn. Yuzuki replied. Also see my children. Yuzuki replied. Also eat because she keeps forgetting that when she comes down here, she forgets in her human form she has to eat too. Minori replied. I know but thank you, Minori. Yuzuki replied. Dad are you serious this is our mother? Kai replied. Yes, she isn't usually like this until she forgets in her human form she has to eat too. Minori replied. Alright, Karin you know that weapon you summoned called Tempus. Yuzuki replied. Yeah the Tempus edax rerum. Karin replied. That is one of the legendary swords of Lunar Kingdom. Yuzuki replied. You mean I realized some of my swords names are in Latin or about the stars. Karin replied. That is proof that you are the Lunar Empress. Yuzuki replied. I want you summon Tempus edax rerum. Yuzuki replied. I ever summoned it out of transformation. Karin replied. You can but it takes concentration to summon it and dedication to wield it. Yuzuki replied. After I am done eating this really good tasting food. Yuzuki replied. My mom will show me how to summon my swords. Karin replied. Mana looked out the corner of her eye and saw something. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page