top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Aoi was showing a soft side for children. Katsu threatens Ally of what happened that night Katsu got drunk. He tells her not to tell anyone of what happened. Ally becomes scared. Aoi came over and took him to side to talk to him. Yukimoto appears.

Hey I know this piss you off. Well it will defiantly piss off Kaoru. We have a little bad news. Yukimoto replied. Let me guess, Ren and his team were holding out on us? Kaoru asked. Yeah how did you know, Kaoru? Rumiko replied. I grew up in the same household with that self-righteous bastard. Kaoru replied. Well as I figured that bastard would play this card. Katsu replied. Katsu did you just say that? Kaoru asked. Yeah I hate your brother and I also know how men like that work. Katsu replied. Uh Katsu just sounded to bad ass right now. Kaoru replied. Well you see this is the real Katsu. Aoi replied. Since you all are here, I need you six to do something for me. Yukimoto replied. Let me guess that self-righteous bastard and friends are going to take credit and use us again after we had so many injuries. Katsu replied. Katsu don't you dare think about it. Yukimoto replied. I need you to take out three men out. Yukimoto replied. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page