top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Everyone saw another side of Katsu they never thought they would see. They find out that was the real Katsu everyone was witnessing. We also find out a secret about Katsu as well.

Hey explain to me how I am supposed to kill a guy with out my weapons? Katsu asked. Why are you getting a smart attitude with Yukimoto? Kaoru asked. Well just like me our weapons and true abilities and powers were sealed off by a damn onmyoji. Aoi replied. I cannot give them back to both of you since those seals are not in my specialties. Yukimoto replied. Well who would give two convicted criminals their powers back? Tomoe asked. What if I told you that he was accused of killing that last person. Yukimoto replied. Wait are saying someone lied on him. Ally replied. Yes he save their lives after a night raid happened and he was accused for starting it. He was sentenced to be burn to death. Yukimoto replied. Is this true? Ally replied. Yeah they put a seals on me and Aoi so we couldn't run away. Katsu replied. Yukimoto destroyed majority of the seals except the main one. Katsu replied. Wait let Kaoru and I see a look at those seals. Ally replied. Stay Tuned.

See you next time.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page