top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mana met two people from her past. Hey Mana it has been awhile. You look you are adjusting to your surroundings. Ryoshi replied. Hi Ryoshi. Karin replied. Hey Karin how are you doing today? Ryoshi asked. I am doing fine today. Karin replied. Hey Ryoshi what is today's special? Natasha asked. Well today's special is Berry and Chocolate Flan. Ryoshi replied. Did you say chocolate? Mana replied. You don't any need chocolate desserts. Mana replied. Why not? Mana asked. You can say that but as we speak she found a sample Double-Chocolate Bread Pudding with Strawberry Sauce. Ryoshi replied. Knowing her she planned this out soon she came in I bet. Ryoshi replied. You say that because you don't know how to say no to her. Yuzuki replied. You are right about that. Ryoshi replied. Wait is that their Double-Chocolate Bread Pudding with Strawberry Sauce? Ami asked. Ami walks over and started eating that sample too. These are the best ever. Ami replied. You got that right. Mana replied. You know those two are sisters alright. Ryoshi replied. Wait those two are sisters? Mariah and Karin replied. They are half-sisters. Yuzuki replied.Those two are crazy about chocolate. Ryoshi replied. Ami loves chocolate and anything dealing with strawberries. Mariah replied. I mean why back in her time. I don't think strawberries were around. Ryoshi replied. Well I am going to order two boxes of the Chocolate Covered Strawberry Fudge for Ami and for me two boxes of strawberry cheesecake tarlets. Mariah replied. You must love strawberry cheesecake tartlets? Natasha asked. It is pretty interesting but that is the first dessert I shared with Ami. That is why she loves Strawberry desserts so much. Mariah replied. Can I order the Blueberry Cheesecake Pie? Natasha asked. What do you want to order Kaori? Natasha asked. Well I want the White Chocolate cheesecake with the raspberry swirl. Kaori replied. That is actually pretty good. My dad loves that too. Natasha replied. He can't have any of my cheesecake. Kaori replied.I want the Sweet Rolls. Sam replied. How many Sweet Rolls are you planning on eating? Nanami asked. Nanami you want some? Sam asked. Yes those are one my favorite desserts of the modern era. Nanami replied. Well you ladies wait for the desserts why not eat a sample like those two did. Ryoshi replied. Ryoshi, I love desserts as much as the next girl but they have massive sweet tooth. Natasha replied.

Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page