top of page

Kaoru

Last time, Kaoru and the girls pitched in to save Aoi and Katsu. As soon as they finished a woman appears. Well excuse me for being forced into a group because we all knew each other. Kaoru replied. I hate to tell you this but we didn't want to be bothered him in the first place he used us and got create for everything. Ally replied. So Misao, I knew you were still after me but not like this. Katsu replied. I don't know maybe because you escaped your execution along wi...th your buddy. Misao replied. You know this stuck up bitch? Kaoru asked. I am not a stuck up bitch. Misao replied. I found those two. Misao replied. Soon as Misao said that, Tai and Ren appeared. So they let to killers free? Tai asked. What were they thinking? Ren replied. What are you going on about now? Yukimoto asked. I have my reason behind my decision. Yukimoto replied. Ah Katsu,I need you to open a portal to Crimson Jade Valley. Yukimoto replied. Why do you want to go that place of all places? Katsu asked. Well Ren team and your team are teaming up. Yukimoto replied. First off, I don't want to be nowhere near that stuck up bitch. Ally replied. Uh Ally keep your blunt and or hurtful comments to yourself. Kaoru replied. Great out of times I regain my powers its to help this ass with a mission? Katsu asked. Wait your ablilties can create portals? Ally replied. Oh I can do more than that. Katsu replied. What will the outcome be? Stay Tuned.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page