top of page

Natasha

Last time, the girls were on their way to Mariah's house. They run into Aaron muttering to himself. To find out he wants to go out on another date with Mariah. Aaron were you just going to ask me out on a date? Mariah asked. Yes actually, would you go out with me? Aaron asked. Sure how about this weekend be fine? Aaron asked. Well let me check. Aaron replied. Mariah he can go, just think about it, you can back at Keenan like how he ditched you for his ex all the time. No offense but Keenan had a girlfriend. He dated my sister. I replied. Wait you are lying he dated India out of all human creatures? Karin asked. Hey talk about her. Mariah replied. You have no clue about how she treated us. Karin replied. Let's think of positives and eating these delicious pies and cakes. Mana replied. Only you would think that way. Kaori replied. Mom can we eat our food in my room? Mariah asked. Sure just make sure you do not make a mess. Dawn replied. Thank you Dawn. Ami replied. Ami then ran to get forks and spoons. My lady is so happy. Aoki replied. In Mariah's room everyone was making predictions. What are you going on about now? Ami asked. I think Karin's brother, Kai is plotting something. I replied. Yeah but he is working with someone. I replied. You are saying he's plotting things but you weren't in on it, Karin? Mariah asked. No I was like a bodyguard and that is it. Karin replied. As they were speaking Ami was eating her chocolate dessert. You know I feel he is after you again. I mean that is just my guess. Ami replied. Don't talk while you are eating and you say you are supposed to be a princess. Mariah replied. I think he is going to pick us out little by little. Karin replied. Who are you talking about? I asked. Stay Tuned.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page