top of page

Natasha

Last time, he girls were discussing future events. Are you girls ok? Dawn asked. We are fine, mom. Mariah replied. Alright just checking up on you guys. Dawn replied. You know in sense she kind reminds me of my mom. Ami replied. Well enough reminiscing, I think he going to come at us like a cat and mouse chase. Kaori replied. You don't have to tell me anything I wouldn't predict he would pull. Mana replied. Wait you predict this? Karin asked. I am one of the greatest tactician, Karin. Mana replied. Who is the greatest? I asked. Well my mentor, Shido who you all know as Kurai of Lleuad. Mana replied. I heard of him from my father. I replied. Shido and his sister Isamu were her mentors. Shido was the one who taught her about war strategy and Isamu taught her about combat. Ami replied. Well I feel that they will be helping us out this time around. It is a feeling. I replied. They would never fail to help me. Mana replied. After everyone finished eating their cakes and chocolate, everyone went home. Later that night, Karin was still thinking about who Shido might look like? Hey what are you thinking about? Mana replied. I wonder what Shido looks like? Karin asked. Well since I can't draw for the death me so I will try to give you a description. Mana replied.He has long shinny pitch black hair. He has fair skin with midnight blue eyes and he is tall and muscular. Mana replied. Someone is outside. I want you to stay inside. Mana replied. Mana opened the window and transformed. She kicked the guy in the face. How did you kick me? You can see me? Asano asked. Well it's pretty damn obvious if your not familiar to the forbidden arts. You use that damn forbidden art you can bring the resurrect the dead to do your bidding and create portals by slashing in plain sight. Mana replied. You are one of the descendants? Mana asked. You look and wreck of human blood. Mana replied. Mind your own business. Asano replied. Asano took his sword out to cut Mana but was stopped by a man in a cloak. Wait you can't be?.. Who is this man? Stay Tuned for the next arc. See you next time.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page