top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mana and Karin were thinking about what the girls were taking about. As they were talking Mana sensed something and rushed into action to stopped the man until a mysterious man appeared to protect her. Where did that kid go, he has no right to live! Mana yelled. Mana don't judge others, your hands arent clean either. Ryoshi replied.Shut I don't need you to lecturing me, I am to old enough to be lectured. Mana replied. Mana turns her head and she looks him in Shido in the face. Is that really you Shido? Mana asked. Well I can't lie to you can I, Mana. Ryoshi replied. Wait who is the guy down there? Karin asked. Well this is my mentor. Mana replied. Ryoshi walked up to Mana and kissed her forehead. Mana I can't really reveal myself before her just yet. Ryoshi replied. Why can't you? Mana asked. There is something I must do first. Ryoshi replied. Mana started to cry. Mana, please don't cry. Ryoshi replied. Hey what the is wrong with you, Mana? Karin asked. Karin rushed down the stairs to confront Mana. Mana, are you ok? Karin asked. You know she's been looking forward to seeing you. Karin replied. I know she has but there are things my sister have to confirm first before we all ask for you and your friends help. Ryoshi replied. Why should I believe you? Karin asked. Well let's just say that he is still trying to play the cat and mouse chase once more. Ryoshi replied. Let me guess, he lives over on the other side where Lunar Sweets Cafe is right? Mana asked. You are right about that. Ryoshi replied. Mana turned head. Ryoshi smirked. You know who else is there don't you? Ryoshi asked. How about you go on your way as you said you were. Mana replied. You can try to fight it al you wat but that day will come. Ryoshi replied. See you. Ryoshi replied. Shido vanished. Hey what is he going on about, Mana? Karin asked. How about we talk about this tomorrow. Mana replied.

What is up with Mana?

Stay Tuned.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page