top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mana was reunited with one of her mentor and was disappointed from the meeting. Now a new threat is on the rise. The next morning, Karin was waiting for a response. Why are you looking as if you are wanting something. Mana asked. You know you promised to explain what was going on. Karin replied. Well I will explain it to you. Mana replied. There is a man that goes by the Kiyomuzi. Mana replied. Wait I heard of that name before. Karin replied. Wait you have? Mana asked. Yeah there are one f the old branch families on the other side of town where Lunar Sweets Cafe is. Karin replied. They are snobby so be warned. Karin replied. Well let's get ready to go to school. Karin replied. Why don't I drive you two to school? Minori asked. You know I am still not use to school. Mana replied. Well it was either you wreck havoc or I keep an eye on you. I think keeping an eye on you is a better decision. Minori replied. As Karin and Mana were getting in the car Karin was thinking about what will happen next?You know how mom would feel if she knew I was looking out for you. Minori replied. I know. Mana replied. As soon as Karin and Mana reached school, they walked got outside the car. Hey you guys. Kaori replied. Hey what are you doing later? Natasha asked. Well I want to see that new club they started back up. Karin replied. What is the name of the club? Mariah asked. Historia Society. I replied. Why would you join that club? I asked. I want to see the Kiyomuzi family grounds. Karin replied. What is a club? Kaori replied. You don't know what a club is? Sam asked. You have to remember that clubs were different back then. I replied. Well I have a bone to pick with a certain exorcist. Kaori replied. Clubs are meant for fun actitivies not hurting others. I replied. Hi you all, aren't you going to be late to class in ten minutes? Himiko asked. Wait is that you Himiko? Mana asked. Nice seeing you too. Himiko replied. Hey have you talked to your brother or sister? Mana asked. Wow look at the time, you have five minutes. Himiko replied. Why did she cut me off? Mana thought. Minori walked up behind Himiko. You know you can't erase the fact that you have a twin brother and older sister. Minori replied. I know but I can't explain to her that Hiro is possessed by a demon and my older sister took up sorcery leading up to her being banished from the house completely. Himiko replied. I just can't hurt Mana like that. Himiko replied. Stay Tuned for what will happen next.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page