top of page

Natasha

Last time, everyone has discussed the plan for going to Kiyozumi residence. Hiro revealed his connection to the house. Now Hiro explains he will help everyone on the terms of Mana talking to her father. Why are you so persistent? Mana asked. Well you are always dodging the issue. You know your dad still loves you even no matter you hate him. Hiro replied. Wait do you mean our father is alive? Ami asked. Ami eyes were full of happiness as Hiro said that. Well let's get on topic. Kazue replied. I want to get back at that girl from before. Kazue replied. Yeah I want to get at that guy as well. Hanami replied. Wai they attacked you before? I asked. Remember those people who attacked the both of us last time? Kazue asked. Yeah but I didn't know that was them. I replied. I see a few of us have a fierce motivation. Nanami replied. Those people are snobby know it alls that have no respect for others. Mana replied. I use to have their mentality, I thought because I was blessed with the ability of the divine, I could judge demons and kill them. Hiro replied. This monster in me actually made see that mentality was wrong. Hiro replied. Well I digress, we need to get that war manic and his sister. Hiro replied.Don't talk bad about them. Mana replied. You know how she feels about you talking about people bad mouthing there legacy. Kaori replied. Yeah then again they found her on the verge of death. Hiro replied. Wait then why do you hate dad, hell you tried to take his head. Ami replied. You know him as the man who loved you and cherished his children. I am another case, I am the child of a woman he had feelings for. He left and never returned. Mana replied. Oh kind like how Aaron, Sam, and my mom's dad went to the store to get picked up cigarettes and never returned. I replied. No that just implies your father was a deadbeat totally different ball game. Mariah replied. My mom walked into the room. You know Mana you should treat your father like that. Aaron, Sam and Natasha's father was a deadbeat. As we got older, he tried to make it right by coming to events as every one of our concerts. He knew couldn't undo what he caused but we were trying to be sincere. Rene replied. Are you implying our dad is alive? Mana asked. It is a feeling, every father loves their daughters more than you think. Rene replied. Oh here you guys go. I made Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake. Rene replied. That looks really good. Mana replied. I figured that might make some of you guys feel much better and at ease. Rene replied. We are having a temporary snack break. Mana replied. I have to agree, my mom made this one. I replied. Are those chocolates white on one side? Ami asked. Yes since I know you like them. Rene replied. Do you guys want anything to drink? Rene replied. Milk. Everyone replied. Will do. Rene replied. You know you shouldn't have told her that he's alive. Jeremy replied. I was just thinking. She has a bad history with her father for a reason. Jeremy replied What could be causing her to hate her father?

Stay Tuned.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page