top of page

Natasha

Last time, everyone discussed the matter that is at hand. Mana is has a grudge towards Ami and her father. It seems like Jeremy might know about. I really wonder why you have such bad history with your father? I asked. Let's just say that, our father did something to me that was unforgivable. Mana replied. Don't tell he did what I think? Mariah asked. Mariah, our father wouldn't defile her like that. Ami replied. Oh my gosh, her father watched her mother suffer because she was having an affair with the king. So they wanted to silence her. Kaori replied. Don't the royals strip them down and torture them to death? Nanami asked. They did and when it got back to Mana. She swore to kill her father and have no regrets doing it. Kaori replied. Mana, our dad tried to stop them. Our grandparents found out and wanted to kill your mother and you. She left you in the protection of her old friend Shido to hide you. Kaori replied. She told my father to hide your existence. Kaori replied. Hiro and I knew the truth but wasn't supposed to tell you under your mother's wishes. Kaori replied. Your mother is alive out there somewhere, wanting to see you. Hiro replied. When I saw Mana's face, she was sad but I could tell they were tears of happiness. My mom walked in with the milk and she was wondered why Mana was crying. She put the milk down and hugged Mana. Let me guess, you think you are all alone and you want to blame someone for your pain? Rene asked. I know the feeling, I might not look it but I was a problem child myself. I was infamous for speaking my mind and I would always get into a fight. Rene replied. You know you are not alone you have a sister and friends there for you. I want you to remember that. Rene replied. When you finish leave them on the table and I will grab them. Rene replied. Mom their my guest I will do it. Natasha replied. Those two live here o they are another case. I replied. I was going to take mine anyways. Kaori replied. So far Mana found out the truth. Tomorrow is the day we go to Kiyozumi Residence. Stay Tuned.

Tags:

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page