top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha and the girls were on the way to Lunar Cafe and soon as they ordered their food and left they ran into a man. Who turned out to be Ami and Mana's father.Stay Tuned.Ami and Mana? Aoi replied. Dad? Ami asked. He hugged Ami and Mana really tightly. Get off me! Mana yelled. You are still angry about what happened to your mom and blaming me for what fate was bestowed on her? Aoi asked. You know you are the one who got her killed. Mana replied. Mana is that why you are angry? Ami asked. Wasn't your mom the one who nearly killed a noble? Nanami asked. I remember the execution she was burned alive and I saw her looking at your father Ami and Mana with sorrow in her eyes. Nanami replied. That woman wouldn't die so easily even if you burn her alive. Aoi replied. Knowing her she used a doppelgänger and escaped. Aoi replied. Your mom sounds really cool. I replied. Well, my mom is an immortal actually. Being for the Lunar Kingdom gives her the ability to be unendurable to all hurt and danger. Mana replied. Mana smiled. I think that encouraged her and ensured her that her mom is alive somewhere. I replied. Are you really Ami and Mana's father? Karin asked. Yes, I am. Are you two the ones taking care of my daughters? Aoi asked. Yes, sir. Karin and Mariah replied. Let me repay you for taking care of girls. Aoi replied. Since I am an only child, Ami is like a sister to me and my family loves having her around. Mariah replied. Mana is actually my dad's little sister. Karin replied. I am glad you found your brother, Mana. Aoi replied. You know your father is about to tear up over here. Kaori replied. I see you haven't changed much, Rinko. Aoi replied. I don't go by that name anymore, that is the name my overbearing father gave me. I am Kaori Higashiyama now. Kaori glared and replied. I was shocked, I wonder what she and *her father's relationship is? I thought.Do you still resent your father? Aoi asked. Other than that here you ladies go. Aoi replied. Aoi gave his daughters money. Why are you talking to those outsiders, dad? Ringo asked. These outsiders actually your sisters. Aoi replied. You mean you were once married? Ringo asked. Yes, the young lady with white hair is the daughter of my first wife. The other young lady is from a woman I once loved. Aoi replied. You really are a Casanova. Mana replied. Dad don't listen to Mana. Ami replied. We will be staying at the Kiyozumi Residence. Ami replied. Do you want to know where we live on the other side of town? Ami replied. Hey, I refuse to tell him where I live. Mana replied. Well, how about I tell you before we leave. Ami replied. Bye, dad. Ami replied. After we got back to the residence, Karin saw Kai and his friend Miyu.

Stay Tuned

-You will learn about her relationship with Kaori and her father in Book Three.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page