top of page

Natasha

Last time, Mariah was furious with Aaron and everyone is was excited about the battle.

It has been a few days since we have prepared for the fight against Aki and Kai. We were ready but Karin seems like she wavering. Hey, are you ok? I asked. I am fine it's just that we are up against them but knowing my brother he has got them on his side. Karin replied. Who are you talking about? Ami asked. They are a squad that is elite Hikari is one of them. Karin replied. So we have to deal with them? I asked. Yes but I have to plan a strategy for our victory. Mana replied. I need that assistance from earlier. The boy with the dragon abilities and the girl who possesses the power of the crimson fox can take down the main forces with the help of Tomoe and Himemiko. Tomoe appeared. Did someone call me? Tomoe asked. You know that might attract attention. Sam replied. It's ok, Sam. Himemiko replied. Where is your sister, Nanami? Sam asked. She stayed behind because she felt a dark presence. Himemiko replied. As they were thinking about strategies I was wondering how this will affect Hiro? Hey, Natasha don't space out. Kaori replied. Are you thinking about Hiro's feelings about coming back here? Kaori asked. Yeah, I can feel his sadness and mixed feeling about his family. I replied. You are right, I do feel that way. Hiro replied. I love my sister more than anything. Hiro replied. I just can't I'm not ready to face my sister and her seeing me as a monster wearing human skin. Hiro replied. Akifumi is that you? Himiko asked. Hiro looked back at Himiko with a sad face. I hope you know I could break this barrier anytime I please. Much as I despise you, people, I have at least a grain of loyalty towards my sisters only. Hiro replied.I ran over and saw him walk through the barrier and didn't break it either. So that monster has the nerve to come on the holy ground. Kaiya replied. You know he will come back here and I know it. Benehime replied. So he made his appearance huh. Aki replied. He doesn't expose himself like that only if he giving a message. Aki replied. What do you mean? Kai asked. My older brother isn't stupid by all means. He is more conniving and cutthroat than anyone I know. Aki replied. As Himiko heard the words Hiro said she burst into tears. Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page