top of page

Natasha

Last time, Natasha and some of the girls met up with Ryoshi at his job, Lunar Sweets Cafe. He wants to discuss the game plan. Everyone was in the position where Shido told all of us to be. The triplets were at the rear gate doing a surprise attack. The lady of the house called out the priest of the house to exorcize them. Tomoe jumped out and sped up summoned two blades and stopped. The priest fell out and then one came out of nowhere to attack Nanami elbowed him in the stomach. You knocked him out. Sam replied. Really, I didn't sense his presence. Nanami replied. Sam go and do as plan. Tomoe replied. I will. Sam replied. Sam ran and went to where Ryoshi told her. As I was running pass I saw Takeru about to fight a girl. I am sorry, I don't hit a woman. I am a lover, not a fighter. Takeru replied. Aren't you a gentleman. Aria replied. Yes, I am but this is war and I can't let my prey escape. Takeru replied. They began to fight but Kaoru came to stop their fight. Hey Kaoru, mind your own damn business. Takeru replied. Shido told me she is my opponent and yours is a girl but the one above her. Kaori replied. So I am fighting the great Shadow Dragon, Kaori Higashiyama. Aria replied. So you put me on a pedestal. Last time, I checked it was your people who did what you did to me. Kaori replied. What are you talking about? Takeru replied. None of your damn business, go to that girl. Kaori replied. Takeru ran. Ari ran to attack Takeru and summoned a sword and slashed her attack in half. You are dealing with me, kid. I am different than the others. Kaori replied. As I was running and waiting, I felt a strong ominous presence similar to my father's but on a different level. Who could it be? Is it Kaori using her true powers? Stay Tuned.

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
bottom of page